Team / Directory

Engineering Sales Team

Chris Miller

Central NY Plan & Spec Sales, Partner
Ext. 1213
Cell: 315-952-1242
cmiller@mcsmms.com

Drew Reagan

Rochester Plan & Spec Sales, Partner
Ext. 1503
Cell: 585-733-3646
dreagan@mcsmms.com

Sal Gorino

Buffalo Plan & Spec Sales, Partner
Ext. 1407
Cell: 585-451-1420
sgorino@mcsmms.com

Gary Archer

Plan & Spec Sales, Boilers
Ext. 1211
Cell: 315-559-3530
garcher@mcsmms.com

Dan Brosnan

Southern Tier Plan & Spec Sales
Ext. 1225
Cell: 315-952-5056
dbrosnan@mcsmms.com

Pat Briggs

Rochester Plan & Spec Sales
Ext. 1515
Cell: 315-708-5493
pbriggs@mcsmms.com

Peter Bukowski

Buffalo Plan & Spec Sales
Ext. 1412
Cell: 716-359-1863
pbukowski@mcsmms.com

Nick Gorino

Buffalo Plan & Spec Sales
Ext. 1508
Cell: 585-329-1601
ngorino@mcsmms.com

Jake Hall

Buff/Roch Plan & Spec Sales
Ext. 1517
Cell: 585-441-2799
jhall@mcsmms.com

Patrick Hart

Utica Plan & Spec Sales
Ext. 1226
Cell: 315-415-7684
jphart@mcsmms.com

Adam Keller

Syracuse Inside Sales
Ext. 1253
Cell: 315-200-0138
akeller@mcsmms.com

Matt Kremers

Rochester Plan & Spec Sales
Ext. 1502
Cell: 585-703-1325
mkremers@mcsmms.com

Ken Light

Northern Tier Plan & Spec Sales
Ext. 1244
Cell: 315-399-3035
klight@mcsmms.com

Phil Randall

Roch/Buff Plan & Spec Sales
Ext. 1516
Cell: 585-441-2794
prandall@mcsmms.com

Aftermarket Sales Team

Brian Slink

Syracuse Aftermarket Group Manager/Sales
Ext. 1227
Cell: 315-952-1254
bslink@mcsmms.com

William DeVos

Rochester Inside Parts Sales
Ext. 1509
Cell: 585-330-3440
wdevos@mcsmms.com

Dave Dobranski

Light Commercial/Residential Sales
Ext. 1514
Cell: 585-405-3822
ddpbranski@mcsmms.com

Steve Dupra

Rochester Aftermarket Equipment Sales
Ext. 1509
Cell: 585-330-3440
sdupra@mcsmms.com

Chris Jewell

Outside Parts Sales
Ext. 1300
Cell: 315-430-5431
cjewell@mcsmms.com

Matt Mason

Syr/Albany Inside Parts Sales
Ext. 1255
Cell: 315-412-6163
mmason@mcsmms.com

Jeff Murphy

Syracuse Inside Parts Sales
Ext. 1233
Cell: 315-532-4786
jmurphy@mcsmms.com

John Richmond

Buffalo Inside Parts Sales
Ext. 1513
Cell: 716-225-7900
jrichmond@mcsmms.com

Chris Robillard

Syracuse Inside Parts Sales
Ext. 1234
Cell: 315-708-5014
crobillard@mcsmms.com

Sales Support Team

Danielle Ezman

Syracuse Sales Support
Ext. 1252
dezman@mcsmms.com

Karin Kaiser

Rochester Sales Support
Ext. 1251
kkaiser@mcsmms.com

Melissa Schmitt

Aftermarket Sales Support
Ext. 1219
Cell: 315-313-3531
mschmitt@mcsmms.com

Sandra Nichols

Syracuse Sales Support
Ext. 1214
Cell: 315-345-9637
snichols@mcsmms.com

Business Management Team

Steve Miller

Payroll, Accts Payable, Partner
Ext. 1212
smiller@mcsmms.com

Krista Kenna

Billing, Office Support
Ext. 1201
kkenna@mcsmms.com

Marilyn Ligoci

Syr Office Manager, AR, HR
Ext. 1223
mligoci@mcsmms.com

Dena Marou

Rochester Office Manager
Ext. 1511
dmarou@mcsmms.com

Eric Miller

Finance, Accounting, IT
Ext. 1250
emiller@mcsmms.com

Tina Morrissey

Reception
Ext. 1200
tmorrissey@mcsmms.com

Sandra Shoff

Billing Specialist
Ext. 1231
sshoff@mcsmms.com