Team / Directory

MCS Syracuse

5860 Belle Isle Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13209
Main Phone: 315-484-9048
MCS “800”: 800-672-3168
Fax: 315-484-9528

MCS Rochester

7401 Willowbrook Rd.
Victor, NY 14564
Main Phone: 585-398-8018
MCS “800”: 800-672-3168
Fax: 585-924-8632

MCS Buffalo

207 W. Huron Street
Buffalo, NY 14564
Main Phone: 585-398-8018
MCS “800”: 800-672-3168
Fax: 585-924-8632

MCS Syracuse Team

Chris Miller

Syracuse Plan & Spec Market, Partner

Ext. 1213
Cell: 315-952-1242
Email: cmiller@mcsmms.com

Daniel Brosnan

Southern Tier Plan & Spec Market

Ext. 1225
Cell: 315-952-5056
Email: dbrosnan@mcsmms.com

Ken Light

Northern Tier Plan & Spec Market

Ext. 1244
Cell: 315-399-3035
Email: klight@mcsmms.com

Patrick Hart

Utica Plan & Spec Market

Ext. 1226
Cell: 315-415-7684
Email: jphart@mcsmms.com

Patrick Briggs

Syracuse Plan & Spec Market

Ext. 1203
Cell: 315-708-5493
Email: pbriggs@mcsmms.com

Gary Archer

Syracuse Plan & Spec Market

Ext. 1211
Email: garcher@mcsmms.com

Brian Slink

Aftermarket Parts & Equipment Manager

Ext. 1227
Cell: 315-952-1254
Email: bslink@mcsmms.com

Sandra Nichols

Syracuse Sales Support

Ext. 1214
Cell: 315-345-9637
Email: snichols@mcsmms.com

Steve Miller

Payroll, Accts Payable, Partner

Ext. 1212
Email: smiller@mcsmms.com

Marilyn Ligoci

Office Manager, Accounts Receivable, HR

Ext. 1223
Email: mligoci@mcsmms.com

Eric Miller

Finance & Accounting

Ext. 1250
Email: emiller@mcsmms.com

MCS Rochester Team

Drew Reagan

Rochester Plan & Spec Market, Partner

Ext. 1503
Cell: 585-733-3646
Email: dreagan@mcsmms.com

Matt Kremers

Rochester Plan & Spec Market

Ext. 1502
Cell: 585-703-1325
Email: mkremers@mcsmms.com

Peter Bukowski

Rochester Plan & Spec Market

Ext. 1512
Cell: 716-359-1863
Email: pbukowski@mcsmms.com

Steve Dupra

Rochester Aftermarket Sales

Ext. 1509
Cell: 585-330-3440
Email: sdupra@mcsmms.com

Dena Marou

Victor Office Coordinator

Ext. 1511
Email: dmarou@mcsmms.com

Karin Kaiser

Rochester Sales Support

Ext. 1251
Email: kkaiser@mcsmms.com

MCS Buffalo Team

Sal Gorino

Buffalo Plan & Spec Market

Ext. 1507
Cell: 585-451-1420
Email: sgorino@mcsmms.com

Nick Gorino

Buffalo Sales Support

Ext. 1508
Cell: 585-329-1601
Email: ngorino@mcsmms.com