Team / Directory

MCS AMP Syracuse

1836 West Fayette Street
Syracuse, NY 13204

Main Phone: 315-484-9048
Fax: 315-488-4229

MCS AMP Rochester

7401 Willowbrook Rd.
Victor, NY 14564

Main Phone: 585-398-8018
Fax: 585-924-8632

MCS AMP Syracuse Team

Brian Slink

Aftermarket Parts & Equipment Manager

Ext. 1227
Cell: 315-952-1254
Email: bslink@mcsmms.com

Melissa Schmitt

Aftermarket Sales Support

Ext. 1219
Cell: 315-313-3531
Email: mschmitt@mcsmms.com

Chris Jewell

Aftermarket Sales

Ext. 1300
Cell: 315-430-5431
Email: cjewell@mcsmms.com

Melanie Rohde

Aftermarket Parts & Equipment Specialist

Ext. 1234
Email: mrohde@mcsmms.com

Jeff Murphy

Syracuse Aftermarket Parts

Ext. 1233
Email: jmurphy@mcsmms.com

Krista Kenna

Sales Support & Billing

Ext. 1201
Email: kkenna@mcsmms.com

MCS AMP Rochester Team

Steve Dupra

Rochester Aftermarket Sales

Ext. 1509
Cell: 585-330-3440
Email: sdupra@mcsmms.com

William DeVos

Rochester Aftermarket Parts

Ext. 1510
Cell: 585-315-2056
Email: wdevos@mcsmms.com